Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
Board of Directors

Board of Directors
Sep 07, 2004



Lori Pelletier, President

  Executive Secretary-Treasurer, Connecticut AFL-CIO

Melodie Peters, Vice President

   Executive Vice-President, AFT-CT
Julie Kushner, Treasurer

   Director, Region 9A, UAW

James Parent, Secretary

 Salvatore Luciano, Administrative Vice President

   Executive Director, AFSCME Council 4


Peggy Buchanan, President, Hartford Central Labor Council
Wayne J. Burgess, President, Southeastern Central Labor Council
Everett Corey, Executive Vice-President, IAMAW District 26
Lynn M. Dallas
Ron Frost, President, Central CT Labor Council
Betty Kuehnel, AFSCME Council 4, Retired
Laila Mandour
Craig Metz, Business Manager, I.U.O.E. Local 478
Bernie McKinnon, UAW Retired
Mary-Lou Millar, AFSCME Local 1199/CT HealthCare Associates, Retired
Victor Mitchell
Janeen Olsen
Michael Petosa, President, Bristol Central Labor Council
Edward Pryjmaczuk, Agent & Recorder, UFCW 919
Edward Sasso, Bldg & Grounds Coordinator, AFSCME Council 4, Retired
Kit Salazar-Smith, AFSCME Local 562
Peter Thor, Coordinator of Policy, AFSCME Council 4
Paul Wallace, AFSCME Council 4
Thomas Wilkinson, UFCW Local 371
William Wolfe, Jr., AFT Local 6012



Page Last Updated: Mar 13, 2014 (09:32:00)
John J. Driscoll United Labor Agency
Copyright © 2015, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

Top of Page image